Exercise your mind and body

Parsley Salad


This is my version of Tabouli salad, my family loves it and I hope you do too.

Parsley Salad

Ingredients:
2 bunches of parsley, chopped
1 english cucumber, diced
1 green bell pepper, diced
½ red bell pepper, diced
3 stalks of celery, diced
3 green onions, diced
½ tsp Half salt
½ tsp black pepper
¼ c extra virgin olive oil
¼ cup lemon juice

Preparation:
Combine all ingredients and enjoy.

Comments on: "Parsley Salad" (2)

  1. This salad is amazing! Very tasty!

    Like

  2. Looks gorgeous! I’m gonna try it next time I get the chance! Please subscribe to my blog too. I know it is originally not in english but by using my plugin “Google Translate” you can have it translated to your own language 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

