IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Shopping Yippee!!

I was out today doing some shopping when a pair of jeans caught my eye.  I’ve been wanting to get a new pair since mine are really baggy 🙂 I love it. I’ve postponed buying new clothes because I’m still loosing weight and I don’t want to waste money on clothes that I’d only wear for a few months. Plus when I lose this weight I don’t plan on keeping my FAT clothes. *Notice* I said “when” and not “If” I lose this weight.

I’m really confident that this time I’m in the right frame of mind to really lose this weight.  I have great support at home and a friend who’s always there to share ideas with.  You know who you are 😉

Anyway I’m happy to say that I bought the jeans and not only were they on sale but they’re a size 12 Yippee!!!  I went from a size 16, 14 and now 12.  Since December I’ve lost 3 inches on my waist and 19 pounds.

Comments on: "Shopping Yippee!!" (2)

  1. Size 12!!! Awesome!! Being a loser is great!!! LOL!!

    Like

  2. I love being a LOSER!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

