Exercise your mind and body

Lean Beef Patties


Lean Beef Patty- 6 oz

Today I bought some lean ground beef and I like to make my own beef patties so I know what’s in them.  I don’t add anything to the meat at this point I just weigh each patty to be 6oz, once they are cooked they weigh less.  Then I wrap them in plastic wrap and freeze them.  When I need them I take it out and throw them on the grill and season it with my own spices as it’s cooking.  I normally have 1 of these for lunch with a salad.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

