Exercise your mind and body

Happy Mother’s Day




I’m going to take it easy tomorrow,  I told my kids & hubby that instead of a gift I would rather not do any cooking.

So I’m looking forward to a night out or even watching movies and having take out.  Either way I’m happy.

My kids have hinted that they made something at school so I can’t wait to see that tomorrow.  I treasure those homemade personal gifts so much, it amazing what they can do with those little hands.


What are your plans for this Mother’s Day weekend?

Comments on: "Happy Mother’s Day" (1)

  1. No plans yet since it’s my first time to celebrate mothers day. 🙂 hope my hubby prepare something for me but i keep on telling myself not to expect much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

