Exercise your mind and body

Cycling Log #1


1 Hour & 39 Minutes

30.03 Km



Cycling Log #1

Today I cycled for the first time this season and I was so ready to get on the open road and feel the wind in my face and dodging potholes.  I could do without the stinky country air.  There’s a farm on my route and I have to hold my breath; it’s pretty nasty.

I road 30 km which took me 1:35 minutes, there’s pretty steap hills but I love it.  I took these pictures when I was done my ride, I love my Cateye Cyclometer, it’s a great gadget.

Comments on: "Cycling Log #1" (2)

  1. You are so amazing! I can’t believe you did it in this heat!

    Like

  2. Hey Brenda,
    It’s was nice and windy so I really didn’t feel the heat.
    You’re welcome to join me anytime 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

