Exercise your mind and body

Cycling Log #2


1 Hour & 40 Minutes

30.07 km

Cycling Log #2

Today was another hot and sunny day so I decided I better take advantage of this before the rain comes back.
My husband came for the ride, it was the first time he’s ever come with me.  It was nice but it’s nearly impossible to ride and talk but it felt good knowing he was there.

We road 30 km which took us 1 hour & 40 minutes.

I have to tell you what happened when we just arrived home, someone honked at me and scared the bejesus out of me.  It turned out to be a friend of mine and I couldn’t speak since I was still “In the Zone” and trying to cool down.

Here’s a tip:
Never honk your horn when you see a friend cycling, it really messes them up.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

