Exercise your mind and body

Worked Out ~ Elliptical


It’s been a few weeks since I last worked out, I just wasn’t feeling well but I’ m better now.  Yesterday I went on the elliptical and I set a goal of 30 minutes and to burn 300 calories.  I know that for myself I get a good workout if I keep a steady pace of medium – high intensity and for every 10 minutes I burn 100 calories.

Tuesday’s Workout:

Elliptical

Time:   30:11
Strides:   4916
Calories:  306.8
Weight:   170

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

