IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Worked Out ~ Elliptical

Today was a good day, busy running around.
Tonight I was looking forward to a movie night but that’s changed and put on hold for another night.
I made some pretty good food choices but there’s always room for improvement.

I worked out again today; before I step on the machine I always set a goal and I do my best to reach it.
For every 10 minutes my goal is to burn 100 calories.

Today’s goal was 30 minutes = 300 calories.     I did it !!

Friday’s Workout:

Elliptical

Time:   30:07
Calories:  308.6
Strides:   4942
Weight:   170

Comments on: "Worked Out ~ Elliptical" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

