Exercise your mind and body

P90X-Day 1


P90X

I’ve been wanting to get P90X for the longest time and I finally got it. Yesterday I did the Fit Test and took my Before Pictures.  Don’t worry I’m not going to scare anyone by showing those pictures, those are just for my eyes only 🙂


This morning I was excited  to get started well I just finished Chest & Back and Ab Ripper, I wrote down everything.

Now I’m having my recovery drink as I write this blog.

The workout was amazing and Tony really keeps it interesting.

I know I’ll definitely be sore tomorrow, actually I’m a little sore now 🙂

Today is Day 1 – Sunday Sept 19 is Day 90

Wish me luck and the strength to do this all over again tomorrow.

If you’re also doing P90X let me know how it’s going.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

