Exercise your mind and body

M.I.A.


Although it may seen that I’ve been M.I.A. (missing in action) I can assure you that even though there’s been the lack of my blog posts I’ve been pretty busy.

Last week I had my mom & my sister in town for a visit then the three of us went on a road trip to visit more family members.
We listened to an audio book which made for an easy drive, the time flew by.
We were gone for four days and we exercised once in the morning and at night went for walks.  I didn’t stray too much from my low carb diet, so I’ happy with that.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

