Exercise your mind and body

P90X – Week 1 Day 4



I’ve been doing P90X everyday this week.  I’m determined to stick to it and finish the 90 days.  So determined that yesterday we took our kids to Wonderland (amusement park) and spent the whole day out and about, that when we got home as exhausted as I was I  changed my clothes and hit play and did the Shoulder, Arms & Ab Ripper then I made dinner.  I felt great after my workout.

P90X - Yoga

Today is the dreaded Yoga day, I’m going to do my best to try and finish it without falling asleep.
I’ll let you know how I do once it’s all done.


Comments on: "P90X – Week 1 Day 4" (1)

  1. that made me giggle so much. thanks for the picture. I like your blog, pictures, and especially some of your recipes. Btw, I found you via sparkpeople.com …

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

