Exercise your mind and body

P90X~Yoga X




OK so I went into this thinking  that I wasn’t going to like it yet again but I was determined to do 45 mins since I’ve been told it gets better after that.

First of all define better?  I think they meant to say harder!!

I was laughing at myself because I stumbled and fell a few times but I can now say that I like this Yoga X.
I went past my 45 minute goal, I did 60 minutes and called it a day.


Thanks for all the encouragement and making me Hit Play.

Now if I can only figure out the crane pose I’d be a happy camper.



Comments on: "P90X~Yoga X" (3)

  1. arcprime said:

    That crane pose is evil if you ask me. I have a feeling it’ll take a few weeks to get it right. Best of luck, the yoga has been my favorite workout so far.

    Like

  2. Keep it up! I got YogaX tonight to do.

    Like

  3. Great job!!! That stuff is NOT easy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

