IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

P90X- Week 1 Day 6

Kenpo X is a form of kickboxing and that was yesterdays workout. I’ve always liked kickboxing, a few years back I use to take a class at night and it really worked you out hard.

Yesterday hubby and I took our kids to a indoor swimming pool and swan and splashed around for 2 hours then it was dinner time and I had nothing prepared.   We rarely do take out but on the off chance we try and make it healthy in some ways.  We tried  something new.  There’s this new grocery store that just opened up and they have this great food counter and they even make pizza.  Everyone picked what they wanted, hubby and son had pizza, daughter had sushi and potato salad but didn’t like it.
I had roasted chicken breast, chicken fillet, roasted peppers and rapini.

I have to say my dinner was the best out of them all.
I’m so happy with my food choices, I did really good today.

Family Take-Out Dinner


Roasted Chicken & Veggies

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

