Exercise your mind and body



Day 19 – Legs & Back, Ab Ripper X
Day 20 – Kenpo X
Day 21 – Rest or X Stretch

My favorite DVD’s are the Plyometrics, Legs & Back, Ab Ripper X and Kenpo X

I upped my weights again on the pull up bar from 50 lbs to 70 lbs.  Less reps but really intense.

Yeah tomorrow is a rest day thank you lord I really need it.


After dinner I went to the park with my daughter (age 9) and a good friend of mine who has the most adorable puppy.

Cartwheel

Anyhow my daughter was doing flips and  cartwheels.  So I did one cartwheel and only one, while in mid air I felt something snap in my left leg.  Oh man did that hurt!! It feels like my sciatica.  You know you’re getting old when you’re bed ridden after just one cart wheel.

Comments on: "P90X Week 3 – Days 19, 20, 21 -Ouchie!!!" (1)

  1. Freestar said:

    Sorry for what happend to u, wishing speed recovery, but I’m wondering GIGI, how can I be sure that P90X is the good exercise for me?? I never heard about it before just when I joined SP. Do u advice me to do it?? If yes, shall I buy the DVD’s or I can find the workouts free online??

    Thanks for help.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

