Exercise your mind and body


Cherry Coconut Jello

Low Carb Cherry Coconut Jello

Ingredients:
2 boxes of Sugar Free cherry jello
1/2 c. of boiling water
1 1/2 cups (1 can) Aroy-D Coconut milk

Preparations:
Mix well the jello and boiling water.  Then add coconut milk, mix well and refrigerate until set.

Nutritional Fats:

4  serving: 1/2 cup
Cals: 125
Fat: 10.5
Sod: 121.8 mg
Carb: 1.5 g
Sugar: 1.5
Protein: 2.8
Net Carbs: 1.5 g

Comments on: "Low Carb Cherry Coconut Jello Recipe" (7)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    very dumb question #1 – Is this going have a jello’y texture, or smooth? Looks great. I probably wouldn’t do cherry but definitely orange, lemon or watermelon.

    very dumb question #2 – how are you getting color in your text? Are you on the freebie site or do you pay for this luxury. I’m starved for color! LOL

    Like

  2. #1- Yes it has a thick jello texture but it’s very filling for a snack, not like jello where I can eat a whole bowl and then want more. It’s almost ice creamish. As for flavor I’ve looked in every store and all I can find for sugar free jello are only strawberry, raspberry & cherry.

    #2- Look just above the test box where you write your posts. There’s a button with and “A” click on that and you’ll see a bunch of colors.
    To change your font color, highlight your test and then click on the “A” and then the color you’d like. It’s FREE, ya I know not too many things are now a days but this is 🙂 Looking forward to your rainbow of fonts.

    Like

  3. Kitchen Stadium said:

    Thanks. I’d definatley do raspberry, then!

    I’m a bit of blogwhiz and was expecting to see the ‘A’ but there isn’t one. I find that odd. It could be the template I’m using which doesn’t support color or font size, by the way.

    Like

  4. I forgot to mention that when you begin a post there are two tabs VISUAL and HTML. The “A” is only in the visual tab.

    Hope this helps.

    Like

  5. That looks yummy! I’ll definitely be trying that out.

    Like

  6. I am assuming a small box? I bought a large one for the Jell-O. Should I have it?

    Like

  7. Hi Kathy, I used small boxes. You could use the large box but you might need to adjust the liquid. Enjoy 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

