Exercise your mind and body

My Low Carb Daily Food Log


Breakfast:
Coffee 8 oz, 1% Milk 2 Tb, Splenda 1 tsp = 2 Net Carbs
My Low Carb Bran Chocolate Muffin-Net Carbs 0.5
Total Net Carbs: 2.5

Lunch:
Cucumber Tomato Salad = 5 Net Carbs
Bran Crispbread GG = 2 Slices = 4 Net Carbs
Parmesan Cheese, hard, 1 oz = 1 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs:  10 Net Carbs

Dinner:
Grilled Pork = 0 Net Carb
Parmesan Cheese, hard, 1 oz = 1 Net Carbs
Spanish Olives – 2 Olives = 0 Net Carb
Eggplant fried = 3 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 4 Net Carbs

Snack:
Russell Stover No Sugar Peanut Butter Crunch 3pcs, 1 serving = 1 Net Carb
Lays Potato Chips, BBQ, 3 oz = 46 Net Carb
Almonds, 12 almond = 1 Net Carb
Total Net Carbs: = 48 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs for today : 64.5 Net Carbs
Target for today:  20 Net Carb
SELF!!! Yeah you over there typing STOP buy chips!!!
They’re EVIL!!! MOOHHAHAAHA!!!!
Stop sabotaging yourself!!  Wake up and smell the sugar free jello instead or dare I say…Kale chips

Today I had my hair colored and it turned out great.  I was in need of a pick me up.

Comments on: "My Low Carb Daily Food Log" (4)

  1. Hahaha! Sugar Free Jello! That 5 calorie stuff right? I have that too, but it’s just not as satisfying as chips…

    Also, I noticed that the fruits and veggies you consume seem to have a reasonable amount of carbs– I eat fruit like crazy.. are they considered “bad” carbs?

    Like

  2. Kitchen Stadium said:

    And today I trimmed my hair! It needed it and felt great too!!!

    Like

  3. Ok, how many carbs are in a donut? When you were testing yesterday I ate one !! I was soooo hungry and couldn’t resist. I never told you cause I felt soooo guilty!!!! LOL!! I’ve been very good today and I must say your hair looks fabulous!!!

    Like

  4. Hey Brenda, you have me cracking up right now 🙂
    Well since you asked I don’t know which donut you had but if you had the Chocolate Dip from Tim’s it’s 210 calories, 32 carb, Fiber 1, Sugar 9.
    Here’s Tim’s link check it out.
    http://www.timhortons.com/ca/pdf/nutrition-guide-can.pdf

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

