Exercise your mind and body

My Low Carb Daily Food Log


Breakfast:
Coffee 8 oz, 1% Milk 2 Tb, Splenda 1 tsp = 2 Net Carbs
My Low Carb Bran Chocolate Muffin = 0.5 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 2.5

Lunch:
Fried Calamari, 6 oz = 16 Net carbs
Sour Cream, reduced fat, 4 tbsp = 3 Net carbs
Total Net Carbs:   19 Net Carbs

Dinner:
Longo’s Rotisserie Chicken 5 oz = 0 Net Carbs
Butternut Squash baked, 1 cup =22 Net Carbs
Mayonnaise, Hellman’s Olive Oil, 2 tbsp = 0 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 22 Net Carbs

Snack:
1 Biscotti-Lilly’s Sugar Free Chocolate = 1 Net Crabs
Total Net Carbs: = 1 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs for today : 44.5  Net Carbs
Target for today:  20 Net Carb

SELF!!!  Oh Crap!!!  I screwed up again.  Too many carbs!!  Ok but in my defence I have to say that I didn’t have chips, cake and candy I had breaded fish and squash!!!   I’m craving comfort food.

I’ll try and do better tomorrow, Oh and did I mention T.O.M is in town.  That might explain my comfort food cravings, usually I want chocolate I guess my taste buds change from month to month  🙂

Comments on: "My Low Carb Daily Food Log" (1)

  1. hi,来我空间看吧!food food food!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

