Exercise your mind and body

Happy Thanksgiving


 

What are your plans for this Thanksgiving weekend? 

We’re going away for the weekend visiting family.  I’m going to try my best at staying on plan, I’ve packed some Low Carb muffins, splenda and a few more goodies. 
Have a great weekend.

Comments on: "Happy Thanksgiving" (2)

  1. Hi Marisa,
    I just found your blog and can’t wait to spend more time checking out your recipes and tips. I’m getting started again with the low carb diet (it was really starting to work before). I don’t know why I stopped the first time, but I’ve definitely seen the error of my ways. I’m in! Thanks so much for all of the work and time you’ve put into this. I’ve already marked it as a favorite!

    Linda

    Like

  2. Hi Linda,

    Thank you so much for your comment. I’m glad to see my blog is not only helping me but others as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

