IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Myspace Comments

This past Thanksgiving weekend we went to see family who live out of town.  We were there just two months ago and no one noticed I lost weight but this time around I couldn’t believe everyone noticing and telling me how good I looked and saying don’t lose anymore weight etc. 
My weight loss has been slow and steady, it’s not like I lost 20 lbs since they last saw me.  So what do they see now that they didn’t see 2 months ago?
I LOVE the compliments but I just don’t know what to say.

Compliments:
 The Good

“Wow you look great!!!”

The Bad
“Have you lost weight?  You look so good!!” 
(So I didn’t look good before??)

The Ugly
“Wow you’ve lost so much weight!! So how much more do you need to lose?”

What’s your best or worst compliment you’ve recieved?

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

