Exercise your mind and body


Myspace Comments

Breakfast:
Coffee 8 oz, 1% Milk 2 Tb, Splenda 1 tsp = 2 Net Carbs
My Low Carb Bran Chocolate Muffin = 0.5 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 2.5

Lunch:
Lean Italian sausage = 0 Net Carbs
Celery, raw, 70 grams = 2 Net Carbs
Lettuce – 2 cups = 0 Net Carbs
GV French Salad Dressing, 1 tbsp = 1 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 3 Net Carbs

Dinner:
3 oz Chicken Breast = 0 Net Carb
Broccoli, 0.5 cup = 3 Net Carbs
Costco Eggrolls – Pork & Veggie, 1 serving=  17 Net Carbs

Lettuce – 2 cups = 0 Net Carbs
GV French Salad Dressing, 1 tbsp = 1 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 21 Net Carbs

Snack:
Lays Potato Chips, Classic, 4 oz = 56 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs: = 56 Net Carb

Net Carbs for today :  82.5 Net Carbs
Target for today:  20 Net Carb

Myspace Comments
SELF!!!  
Eat more fiber and drink more water.
I messed up big time at dinner with the eggroll and for snacks with the chips.  I didn’t even want the chips.  My kids and I just came back from a really nice long walk after dinner.  They went in the house before me since I was outside chatting with a friend and within those 15 minutes they found a bag of chips and had a snack.  Well you try watching tv and listening to them crunch away.  So I caved and had some,  Grrrrr I’m so angree!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

