Exercise your mind and body


 

I’m sick 😦

These past few days I’ve been feeling like something was brewing.  Runny nose, watery eyes and sneezing.
Plus I’ve been having some stomache problems, rumbling in the tummy and I don’t know why.

All I feel like doing is curling up in bed and taking a nap.  But that won’t happen, there’s too much noise in this house, no sympathy here.   A cup of herbal raspberry tea is about the best I can do right now for some calm.  Well I’m off to the kitchen to prep for dinner.  My food log has what I plan on eating for dinner, if anything changes I’ll update it after dinner.

Have a great weekend 🙂

Myspace Comments

Breakfast:
Coffee 8 oz, 1% Milk 1/4 c, Splenda 1 tsp = 4 Net Carbs
My Low Carb Bran Chocolate Muffin = 0.5 Net Carbs
Multi-Vitamin & Vitamin D
Total Net Carbs: 4.5

Lunch:
3 oz beef

2 Tb Mayo
Lettuce – 2 cups = 1 Net Carbs
GV French Salad Dressing, 1 tbsp = 1 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 6 Net Carbs

Dinner:
3 oz beef

2 Tb Mayo
Broccoli slaw
Total Net Carbs:  Net Carbs

Snack
2 Ez Gourmet Chocolate Chip Cookie= 2 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: = 2 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs for today : 
Target for today: 20 Net Carb

Myspace Comments
SELF!!!
Get some rest!

Comments on: "My Day and My Food Log-Sat Oct 23" (2)

  1. thebettylife said:

    Great blog!! Hope you feel better soon 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing this!=) Get well soon. You’ve got a nice blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

