IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

My Low Carb Food Log

Happy Halloween!!

Check out my new weight loss ticker, Cool huh?

I just had breakfast and I was hungry for one of my favorite breakfasts.  It’s a lot higher in carbs than my regular mornings but it’s still worth it.

I have no clue what’s for lunch or dinner but I plan on having a muffin for snack later.  Stay tuned since I’ll update my food log as I go.

Have a great weekend.

Myspace Comments

Breakfast:
Coffee 8 oz, 1% Milk 1/4 c, Splenda 1 tsp = 4 Net Carbs
Blueberries, frozen (unsweetened), 60 grams = 5 Net Carbs
Cremona Ricotta Cheese, 100 gram(s) = 3 Net Carbs
Total Net Carbs: 12

Lunch:
Dandelion 1 cup = 3
Romano bean 1/2 cup  = 15
Cheddar cheese  2 oz = 1
Total Net Carbs:  19 Net Carbs


Dinner:
Rib eye steak

Butternut squash baked fries = 18
Rapini 1/2 cup = 0
Salad with french dressing = 1
Total Net Carbs: 19 Net Carbs

Snack
Halloween candyMini Mars chocolate bar = 28

Total Net Carbs: =  28 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs for today : 78
Target for today: 20 Net Carb

Myspace Comments
SELF!!!
I tried to be good but those darm halloween candy were taunting me!!
After dinner I went for a nice 1 hour long walk and when I came back my kids just finished popping popcorn and I didn’t have any not even one kernel.
While they were munching away I grabbed my itouch and started to track the food I ate today.

I didn’t do too good but I’ll do better tomorrow.
Promise!! :-)

Comments on: "My Low Carb Food Log" (2)

  1. thebettylife said:

    Great blog! You seem very healthy – keep it up! 🙂

    Like

  2. Thank you for great post!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

