Exercise your mind and body

What I eat…


Here’s a few food pics of what I eat for lunch and some of my favorite foods.

Taco Salad

Beef, Cajun, Rapini & Peppers

I have beef at almost every lunch.

Beef, Cajun, Onion, Spinach & Salad

This was today’s lunch, Spicy Jalapeno Beef with green onions, cheese & sour cream.

Spicy Jalapeno Beef, Green onions, Cheese & Sour Cream

Here’s a few favorite things I like to have in my pantry.

Hummus & Eggplant Dip

Sugar Free Jello

My version of Sugar Free Kool-Aid

Sugar Free Kool-Aid

Frozen Chopped Spinach-From WalMart

Check this out…Smuckers No Sugar Added Strawberry Jam, it’s only 1 net carb.

Smuckers No Sugar Squeeze 1Tb=1carb

Atkins bars are great for when you want to have to grab a snack on the go OR it’s a perfect Chocolate fix for those days when ONLY chocolate can help  🙂

Atkins Endulge Bar

Aww the famous -Bran Crisp, Tastes like wood but you’ll get use to it 🙂

BranCrisp

This is my afternoon dessert, I don’t have it everyday but once in awhile.  I’ll have a cup of coffee and splash a teaspoon on this Caramel DaVinci Sugar Free Syrup.  Yum Yum Yum!!!

Caramel DaVinci Sugar Free Syrup

Love these little chocolate pieces of heaven…  Ok so I like chocolate but who doesn’t!!

Russell Stover No Sugar Added 3 pcs=1 net carb

Bon Appetitto 🙂

Comments on: "What I eat…" (5)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    OH MY GOD woman! You have a masterpiece here! Beautiful. Question about the no sugar smuckers and the candy…. Don’t they have carbs though? I’ve been confused about this because I bought the Russel’s candies before but noticed that even though there was no sugar, there were carbs. Are there different kinds of carbs to watch?

    Like

  2. Kitchen Stadium said:

    I also like that spinach – never seen it in nuggets!! these would be great to use with my spinach, berries and protein shakes

    Like

  3. Hi Kitchen Stadium 🙂

    The Smuckers is new and sweetened with sucralose, it’s only 1 net carb per tbs.
    The Sugar Free Peanut Butter Crunch has sugar alcohol so you minus that from the total carb count along with the fiber to get the net carb. It looks like this.

    31 serving of Sugar Free Peanut Butter Crunch = 3 pcs
    Total Carbohydrate 29 g
    -Dietary Fiber 1 g
    Sugars 0 g
    -Sugar Alcohol 27 g
    = 1 Net Carb for 3 pcs

    Like

  4. Kitchen Stadium said:

    Thanks, I did not know that about deducting the sugar alcohol; did know about deducting the fiber. If that’s the case I have been cheating myself of things I could be eating!

    Like

  5. Kitchen Stadium said:

    Oh… Name is Lisa 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

