IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Size 8 Jeans ~ My Food Log

Wednesday I went shopping and to my surprise I bought a pair of  black jeans that are  a size 8.  Last month I bought a size 10.  The difference between the two is that the 8 has spandex and the 10 doesn’t.  So I think the 8 is made bigger.  Either way I’m stoked that there’s an 8 on the label.  hahaha  You can’t see me but I’m doing that happy dance.

We just got back from the movie theatre, we watched Harry Potter.  It was OK, I ate too much salty popcorn my lips hurt.

Myspace Comments

Breakfast: (7:45 am)
1 Coffee 8 oz, 1% Milk 1/4 c, Splenda 1 tsp = 4 Net Carb
1 Low Carb Bran Chocolate Muffin = 0.5 Net Carb
1 tb Smuckers No Sugar Added Strawberry Jam = 1 Net Carb

Total Net Carb: 5.5

Exercise:
Nothing today either since I had to go out early again this morning.

Villa Madina shawarma chicken

Lunch: (12:30 pm)

Shawarma Chicken, tabouli, coleslaw, pickled turnips, hummus = 4 Net Carb
8 oz water= 0 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs: 4 Net Carb

Snack: (2:30 pm)
Peanut Butter Crunch 3 pcs=1 net carb  (I had 1 pc) = 0 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs: 0 Net Carb

Dinner

Dinner:
Rib Eye Steak = 0 Net Carb
1 oz Blue cheese = 2 Net Carb
Roasted Cabbage = 2 Net Carb
Roasted bell peppers, onion, garlic = 2 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs: 6 Net Carb

Snack:
1 oz Cheddar cheese = = 2 Net Carb

2 Sugar-Free Chocolate Biscotti = 2 Net Carb
Popcorn = 2 Net Carb
Total Net Carbs:
6 Net Carb

Total Net Carbs for today : 21 Net Carb

Daily Target: 20 Net Carb

Comments on: "Size 8 Jeans ~ My Food Log" (3)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    I’ll take any size 8 that fits. Congratulations!

    Like

  2. I know I’ll take a size 8 any which way.

    Like

  3. Size eight! That’s great! (haha, that rhymes..)
    Also, you know that sugar free Smuckers Jam you have? Is it any good? I’ve been contemplating getting some…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

