Exercise your mind and body


I love this WordPress application for my itouch.  I plan on using it while I’m on holidays this week and keep track of my food.  I just figured out how to add pics from my itouch by using this new app.  Gotta love technology 🙂

Thursday December 23, 2010

Myspace Comments

For breakfast I had:
Coffee with splenda
Low carb muffin
1/2 a persimmon fruit

Lunch:
Dandelion salad (cooked)
Capicollo
Parmesan cheese
Olives
Eggplant pickled
1 small pc leftover veal Marsala

Dinner:
Eggplant pickled
Baked chicken wings
Broccoli steamed
Salad
Olives

Snacks:
Mom’s homemade biscotti
Drank about 8 oz water

Below is a pic of Cenci or Chofi there’s so many different names for this pastry but who cares it’s tastes so good.  This is the first time I made them and they turned out pretty good.  Yes I ate a few but now I’m over it.


Comments on: "Low Carb Food Log -Thur Dec 23, 2010" (2)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    Such a sad and similar story about your husband coming home early. When I was laid off last year I didn’t tell my boyfriend for several days. He left earlier than I did in the mornings and generally he was home after I would be home from work. But one day… HE TOO came home early so I was busted. He wasn’t laid off but had been at the dentist with his son and brought him here to rest. (closer), I would have told him that weekend but it was just too sad for me.

    SO happy for him to have gotten another job!!!

    I don’t know what the 21-day program will look like. I think its just a list of suggested foods and what time to eat them, I DO want to get back to taking pics of food though.

    Congrats to YOU for losing your weight and moving forward on your plan.

    Like

  2. Good Luck to you on finding a job soon, I know what that’s like.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

