Exercise your mind and body


Raspberry Strawberry Blackberry Smoothie

1/2 cup raspberries
1/2 cup strawberries
1/2 cup blackberries
1 cup almond milk
ice cubes

Comments on: "Almond Milk Berry Berry Smoothie" (1)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    beautiful pic! Do you use frozen berries, or fresh. I use frozen so I don’t have to use the ice. I also use the almond milk sometimes… depends on what I’m making but usually for a chocolate “smoothie” and a time when I use ice. đŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

