Exercise your mind and body

Sunday Breakfast


In our house every Sunday my kids and hubby have a big breakfast eggs, toast, bacon or sausages etc.  I on the other hand rarely eat eggs because they upset my stomach.  So I still partake in this Sunday ritual but my version is a low carb one.

I had:

low carb muffin
low carb jam
1/2 cup cantaloupe
bacon (low sodium)
Cream cheese (I like to spread it on the bacon, weird but yummy)
Coffee

After a breakfast like this we don’t have lunch but more like a snack to hold us over until dinner.

What are your weekend meals like?

Comments on: "Sunday Breakfast" (1)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    Niiice! Gawd I haven’t had bacon is ages! This trend must stop! I want bacon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

