IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Protein Caramel Latte 1g

Protein Caramel Latte 1g

I had a crazy workout today.  It’s called Pure Cardio from the Insanity DVD set.  OMG!!! it was Insane!!!
🙂 Check out my Fitness page and My Food Diary.

I made this Protein Caramel Latte right after my workout.

Ingredients:

Low Carb Vanilla Protein Shake 1 scoop = 1 g
8 oz  cold coffee
1 tsp Sugar Free Caramel Syrup
Ice

Preparation:
Blend it all together and enjoy!!!

Comments on: "Protein Caramel Latte 1g" (2)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    I love your newly organized blog. Feels good doesn’t it ~~ like cleaning out the underwear drawers!!

    Like

  2. Thanks, it does feel great!! One thing that bothers me is that when I post new updates on the pages it doesn’t notify my subscribers. Do you know if there’s an option for that somewhere?
    Thanks 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

