IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

I can’t believe that I’m sick again.  Last week was the flu and this weeks feature is a sore throat followed by aches and pain and a pounding head.  I feel something brewing in my chest like a cough will soon follow.  Great!!!

On a happier note:  Food…Waffles to be specific.

I used a Low Carb muffin recipe and added a more water to the recipe to make it more loose.  Then I poured it into my waffle maker and Voila…Low Carb Waffles… Yippee!!!

Comments on: "Sick Again and More Waffles" (3)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    oh no! sick again! take care and get well soon. 🙂

    Like

  2. Kitchen Stadium said:

    of you did it! I posed and example on my blog but now I can remove it. Looks great!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

