Exercise your mind and body

Weigh In


Glitter Graphics

Starting Weight:      189 lbs
Current Weight:      151.0
Goal Weight:             135 lbs
Total Loss to date:   -38.0 lbs
Pounds to goal:     16 lbs

I had my weigh in today after not weighing myself for 5 weeks, I was so sick with the flu then cough etc I know it sounds like excuses but I had no energy to think of anything other than getting better.  Honestly it’s just been these last two weeks where I’ve picked myself up and whipped my butt in shape with workout after workout.  And let’s not forget my one thing that keeps me on plan and that is my food diary.  Without it I wouldn’t be able to count carbs in my head.

As of today’s weighed in, I’ve lost 3.5 lbs which brings my total loss to 38 lbs.  You can’t see me but I’m doing the happy dance.  When I have a great weigh in I like to have a “one time only” carb fest.  I had carb stuff at lunch and that’s it for me, now I’m back on the Low Carb band wagon 🙂

Comments on: "Weigh In" (4)

  1. Kitchen Stadium said:

    I have a happy dance emoticon to send to you! You do know that I am gaining weight; not losing so I am totally jealous. You do know that?? 🙂

    Like

  2. Awesome Marisa! Keep it up girl!!!

    Like

  3. That is great! Keep it up!

    Like

  4. Thanks ladies,

    I’m so excited after this weigh in. I honestly thought I only lost 1 lb.

    It’s a great way to start the holiday weekend.

    Wishing you all the best 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

