Exercise your mind and body

Easter Saturday


We are here at my in laws for Easter.

Breakfast: Coffee with splenda & milk
Low carb muffin and 3 pcs bacon

S: I drank my 32 oz bottle of sugar free nestea & chia seeds.

L: Starbucks coffee

S. Shrimp, hummus, ranch dip, gluten free crackers, nuts, water.

D: Chicken kabob, asparagus, Tabouli, 3 grape leaves, garlic sauce,

S: honeydew melon, a sliver of bday cake, 6 easter eggies, 3 espresso with bailey’s.

Oh ya a few more people saw me and told me that I lost weight.

Over all I could’ve drank more water and I could’ve done without dessert.

I need sleep since I woke up at 3:00am.

It was nice seeing everyone but I’m looking foreword to getting home.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

