IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Weigh-In

Guess how much I weigh???
OK give up…here’s a hint

Yup I’m weighing in at 149 lbs!!!  I’m so happy I can’t believe it.

Starting Weight:      189 lbs
Current Weight:      149.0 lbs
Goal Weight:             135 lbs
Total Loss to date:  40.0 lbs
Pounds to goal:          14 lbs

I had my weigh-in today, I’ve lost 2.0 lbs which brings my total loss to 40 lbs.  I’m doing a little dance as I write this blog 🙂

Comments on: "Weigh-In" (7)

  1. Congratulations! You rock!

    Like

  2. Congrats!
    It’s a great feeling when the weight is moving in the right direction 🙂

    Like

  3. Thanks Jess,

    Yes it’s a great feeling. Now if I can only stay on this downward path for a few more pounds 🙂

    Like

  4. withspirit said:

    You have done so awesome, Marisa! WTG!!!

    Like

  5. Wonderful article! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared around the net.
    Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

