IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Tuna Taco Wraps

Tuna Taco Wraps

Ingredients:
1 can Albacore tuna
1 Tb light Mayonnaise
1 tsp tangy relish or diced pickle
1 Tb lemon juice
1 rib chopped celery
Salt & Pepper to taste
5 leaves romaine lettuce
3 cherry tomatoes

Preparation:
Combine all ingredients except for the romaine lettuce & tomatoes.

Place romaine lettuce leaves on a plate and spoon tuna on top.
Fold and eat it like a taco shell.

Eat and enjoy!!

NOTE:
By the way those cherry tomatoes are from my garden.  They’re so sweet!!
Also my legs are so sore from my first spin class I did yesterday.  But can you believe I’m contemplating going for another spin tomorrow LOL What can I say I love the pain!! and the satisfaction of finishing the class and not passing out 🙂

QUESTION???
For those who have done a spin class, Will you do it again?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

