Exercise your mind and body


Week 1:  Weigh In

Here’s my weigh-in for week 1

Starting Weight: 157 lbs
Current Weight:  155 lbs
Pounds Lost: 2 lbs
Goal Weight: 147 lbs

It was that T.O.M. when I weighed in last week, so I’m pretty sure this is water weight.  But I’m happy just the same 🙂

How did everyone do this week?  

Share your progress with us!

Comments on: "Easter Spring Fling Weight Loss Challenge: Week 1 Weight-In" (6)

  1. Well done Marisa! I am down 3.4 pounds. Don’t know how much fat loss it works out to be but it’s all good! 🙂

    Like

  2. Yes! well done Marissa! With canceling my gym membership; I have 8-days to use it it seems almost futile to start a routine I won’t be able to continue next week-ish. I’m waiting on my Les Mills pump dealio and fedex is practically around the corner with that that 31-lb package! I have eaten less than appropiate foods this week but not much of them. My weight shockingly — remains the same. NO GAIN

    Like

  3. ack… I wasn’t done when this posted and appropriate didn’t get spell checked.

    NEXT WEIGHIN I’ll come here with astonishing loss!!! 🙂

    Like

  4. Yay I’m glad for you. I’m weighing in I’m Sunday”s see ya then!

    Like

  5. Brenda: Fantastic!!! You lost 3.4 pounds !!!

    Lisa: Congrats!!! on not gaining and maintaining.

    Brandi: Looking forward to your weigh-in.

    All the best ladies 🙂 Have a peaceful weekend

    Like

  6. Diane Dicks said:

    Way to go ladies. I will weigh in on Thursday next week. I will keep you posted. Have a great weekend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

