IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"


Week 2:  Weigh In

Here’s my weigh-in for week 2.

Starting Weight: 157 lbs
Current Weight:  156 lbs (+1.0 lb)
Pounds Lost: 1 lbs
Goal Weight: 147 lbs

This week went by pretty quickly, there’s been a lot going on here but I’m going to make any excuses.  I know I’m not eating enough green veggies nor am I getting in my 2 liters of water daily.  I’m going to work on that this coming week.  Hope you all have a better weigh in.

How did everyone do this week?  

Share your progress with us!

Comments on: "Easter Spring Fling Weight Loss Challenge: Week 2 Weight-In" (6)

  1. Hi there again!

    Starting weight: 255 (August 20, 2011)
    Last weight posted: 184.8 (February 18, 2012)
    Current weight: 181.72 (March 2, 2012)
    Weight Loss: 3.08 lbs
    Goal weight: 165 (Goal is to reach this by April 5th)
    I’m on the Dukan Diet so I weight daily… I’ll post my weight on Fridays here.

    Like

  2. Yikes! I’m up by 1.5 lbs. I need to drink more and stop eating so much at night. I also need to stop buying all those low carb goodies. Consuming one portion of these treats is never enough for me.

    Like

  3. Anonymous said:

    I forgot to post my starting weight. I was 190lbs. I am 188.1 lbs. Holy crap Flamidwyfe! Awesome! You are inspiring!!

    Like

  4. Dot.Lisa said:

    Said goodbye this week to 3.0-lbs! WOO HOO! Congrats, Flamidwyfe and Anonymous!!!!

    Like

  5. Dot.Lisa said:

    Say goodbye now to 4.2!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

