Exercise your mind and body


Week 4:  Weigh In

Here’s my weigh-in for week 4.

Starting Weight: 157 lbs
Current Weight:  
Pounds Lost: 2 lbs
Goal Weight: 147 lbs

I’ll be weighing myself in a few days.
Last week  it was the flu and it hasn’t gone away yet, still feeling out of sorts.  Yesterday I woke up with a cold sore on my lip and it’s just
hideous!!!
Today is the start of  that T.O.M. again!!!
  Fantastic!!!  Will it ever end!!!

It’s March Break here and my kids are home so getting to the gym has been difficult, well almost nonexistent!!!  I’ve only gone to 1 spin class this week.

Hope your week has gone better than mine.  Keep the momentum going, just a few shorts weeks to go.:-)

How did everyone do this week?  

Share your progress with us!

Comments on: "Easter Spring Fling Weight Loss Challenge: Week 4 Weight-In" (3)

  1. Diane Dicks said:

    I hope you are feeling better real soon. I weighed in on Thursday and lost 4 lbs. !!!! Whooo Hooo. I’m happy about that. I will be leaving for Florida on Tuesday. My next weigh in is on April 4th. I am really really going to try to eat properly in FL. Good luck everyone. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  2. Happy Weekend, Everyone!
    Starting weight: 255 (August 20, 2011)
    Last weight posted: 178.86 (March 2, 2012)
    Current weight: 178.2 (March 9, 2012)
    Weekly Weight Loss: 0.66 lbs
    Total Weight Loss: 76.8 lbs
    Goal weight: 165 (Goal is to reach this by April 5th)

    I had an out of town marketing event (I live/work in China) and couldn’t fully control how food was prepared this week… didn’t cheat, but tons of MSG added to food here.
    I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!!!

    Like

  3. Congrats!!! ladies you’re doing great!!!

    Ok I just weighed in and I’ve maintained…I’m 155.0

    Starting Weight: 157 lbs
    Current Weight: 155.0
    Pounds Lost: 2 lbs
    Goal Weight: 147 lbs

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

