IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Today’s Challenge:

Count Calories & Carbohydrates

Here’s a great tool to help you calculate how many calories you should have per day.

www.freedieting.com/tools/calorie_calculator.htm

For anyone who has a Smart Phone here’s a great app for keeping track of your food and exercise.  Or you can go on the web site and track online.

Lose it

http://www.loseit.com/

At the end of the day once you’ve counted all your calories & carbs.  Please feel free to post it here in the comment box.

Example: 

Calories  1500
Carbohydrates 60

Comments on: "Today’s Challenge:Count Calories and Carbs" (1)

  1. Here’s my Food & Exercise for April 30
    I used the calorie calculator to determine how many calories I need a day and still lose weight. My daily calorie intake should be 1500 calories. But if I workout it is more.

    I entered all my food and exercise in Lose it and here’s my results at the end of the day.

    Food Calories: 1157
    Exercise Calories: 600

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

