IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Slimmer By Summer Weight Loss Challenge:

Week 4:  Weigh In

Here’s my weigh-in for week 4

Starting Weight:  156.0 lbs
Current Weight:  153.0 lbs
Total Pounds Lost: 3 lbs
Goal Weight: 144 lbs

Oopsies!!!  I forgot to weigh-in last week for week 3 but I stayed the same.  

For this week 4 weigh-in I’m down -2.0 pounds!!!  Woohoo!!!  I think the scale Gods felt sorry for me since I’ve been so sick.  I haven’t worked out at all and I miss it.

I’m loving the “My Fitness Pal” app for my ipod.  I’m tracking my food, exercise, water etc and it calculates everything for me.  It’s so easy and I can scan bar codes to enter my food.  Very high tech LOL.

Wishing you much success and happiness!

Marisa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

