IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Fitness Routine for 2013

Motivation You Earn Your Body

I’ve created this fitness routine for myself so I have a plan to stick by.   If all goes well I’ll switch things up in a few months.  I plan on going 4-5 times a week, I‘ve added day and evening routines to suit my schedule.  I’ll keep you posted and let you know how this is working for me.

Please share your workout routines.

workout schedule

Monday – Morning
Spin Class (60 min)

Kettlebells – Full Body (60 min)

Monday – Evening
Abs Class (25 min)
Spin Class (60 min)

Tuesday – Morning
Stair Master (30 min)
Weight Training – Arms (25 min)
Pilates (Core) (60 min)

Tuesday – Evening
Body Sculpt (60 min)

Wednesday- Morning
Spin Class (60 min)
Kettlebells – Full Body (60 min)

Wednesday – Evening
Yoga (60 min)

Thursday- Morning
Stair Master (30 min)
Weight Training (55 min)
Pilates (Core)  (60 min)

Thursday – Evening
Body Sculpt (60 min)
Kickboxing (60 min)

Friday
Stair Master (30 min)
Kettlebells – Full Body (60 min)
Abs Class (25 min)

Saturday
Yoga (60 min)

Sunday
Rest 🙂

Comments on: "Fitness Routine for 2013" (3)

  1. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

    Like

  2. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back sometime
    soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice
    afternoon!

    Like

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

