Exercise your mind and body


wpid-30_day_challenge.jpg

Well it’s the last day of my first 30 day Challenge.

Here’s a recap of this month.

I’ve lost 5.2 pounds.
I’ve tried Zumba for the first time.
I tried new recipes. (Zucchini spaghetti, Protein Bars, Quiche Muffins)

Comments on: "30 Day Challenge #1 – Recap" (2)

  1. Holy crap! U did really well! Congrats! 😃

    Like

  2. Hi Brenda,

    Thanks but I wish I would’ve had a bigger loss. But today starts a new 30 Day Challenge and I’m looking forward to see where it takes me.

    All the best 🙂
    Marisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

