Exercise your mind and body

30 Day Challenge #2


wpid-30_day_challenge.jpg

Hello everyone,

It’s a cold winter morning and I have just the thing to heat things up.
It’s my second 30 Day Challenge.  This month my goal is to lose 5 pounds.
Sounds simple enough right, smaller goals are more attainable than looking at a big number.

Let’s call this month Five Pound February !!!  It’s a short month so I really have to push myself to get it done.

jillian_michaels peuk faint or dietSo who’s with me??

Just use the comment box and keep in touch.  It doesn’t matter what form of weight loss diet you are doing, just as long as we do it together.  🙂

Five Pound February Goals:

  • Lose 5 Pounds
  • Drink 3 liters of water a day (1 liter = 1000 ml = 33.814 oz)
  • Exercise 5 times a week for 60 min or longer
  • Eat plenty of green leafy vegetables
  • Weekly Weigh-In
Comments on: "30 Day Challenge #2" (8)

  1. I’m in!! Yeah. Only 30 days to go 🙂

    Like

  2. okay I will try not sure about the exercise part 😦 !!! and 3 liters of water thats allot i usually drink 2. off we go

    Like

  3. Count me in, and your right smaller goals are easier to accomplish. I figured out what I may be doing wrong. After researching and going over the list that you mentioned I came to the conclusion that I am eating too much red meat, sodium, caffeine ,cheese and last but not least too many calories. So this month I am sticking to eating more leafy greens, chicken and fish and steam veggies. Good luck everyone.

    Like

  4. Hi Everyone,

    So glad to see you all and that you’re up for the challenge. These are my goals for the month, feel free to do them also.

    How’s about everyone creates their own personal February Goals and post them in the comment box. That way you all have your own achievable plan.

    Noel,
    Sometime we overlook things when they become a habit. When we find ourselves plateaued or gaining weight it’s always best to go back to the basics and get out our food scale and measuring cup because our portions have gotten bigger when done by eye or a pinch of this and that.

    Wishing you all much success 🙂

    Like

  5. I simply couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information an individual supply for your guests? Is gonna be back ceaselessly in order to check up on new posts

    Like

  6. You need to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs online.
    I most certainly will recommend this blog!

    Like

  7. Thank you so much, that’s so sweet of you. I so glad you enjoy my blog. You made my day 🙂

    Like

  8. Thank you for every other informative blog. Where else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect way?
    I’ve a mission that I’m simply now running on, and
    I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

