Exercise your mind and body


Dairy Free

Morning everyone,

I’ve decided to go dairy free today, for no other reason than to give myself a daily challenge.  This won’t be easy because I love cheese, my middle name should be Parmigiana 🙂

I’m going to do my best to make this into a 30 day challenge, but I’m doing it one day at a time.  I’m hoping to kick start my weigh loss as well.  

Who’s with me?

Here’s the workout for today

workout 3 times

Comments on: "Dairy Free Challenge: Day 1" (2)

  1. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

    Like

  2. Hi there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

