Exercise your mind and body


Here’s my weekly menu, I broke it up in categories, Main Course, Sides and Snacks.  That way I can pick an item from each category to make a meal for that day.

Monday Sept 9 to Sunday Sept 15, 2013 

Weekly Menu

 Main Course:

  1. Baked meatballs & (Pasta for my kids)
  2. Beef Ribs
  3. Chicken Marsala
  4. Thai Beef and Coleslaw Vegetable Stir Fry
  5. Grilled Chicken Souvlaki & Garlic Shrimp Kabobs
  6. Sirloin Hamburgers
  7. Steak 

Sides: 
Avocado salad
Broccoli slaw
Roasted broccoli or cauliflower
Mashed Fauxtatoes (cauliflower)
Green beans with almond slivers
Green salad with vinaigrette
Parsley salad
Rapini
Greek salad (tomato, cucumber, onion, green pepper, oregano & olive oil)

Snacks:
Celery stuffed with cream cheese or all natural peanut butter
Sugar free biscotti
Zucchini chips
Sugar Free Jello
Atkins Protein Bar

Comments on: "My Weekly Low Carb Menu~Sept 8, 2013" (2)

  1. Am I missing links to recipes? I’d love to see a link with your menu items then I could make what you are making 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi

    If you go to my main page https://marisaskitchentalk.wordpress.com on the right hand side you’ll see Recipes and that’s where you’ll find a drop down menu with all my recipes.

    Hope you find something you like 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

