IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

Slim down Challenge

weekly-weigh-in

Starting Weight: 160.0 lbs
Current Weight: 159.0
Total Pounds Lost: 1 lbs
Goal Weight: 152.0 lbs

Week 1 (Sept 1-7): 159.0   (-1.0 lbs) 🙂
Week 2 (Sept 8-14):
Week 3 (Sept 15- 21):
Week 4 (Sept 22-30):

(UPDATE: weighed-in and I’ve lost 1 pound WooHoo!!)

It’s my first weigh-in for this 30 day challenge but I’ve been sick for the past few days, I plan on weighing in shortly, but I posted this for my blog friends who are ready to weigh-in.
In the comment section, post your weigh-in for this week.
Below is a suggestion template for tracking your progress.

Starting Weight:
Current Weight:
Total Pounds Lost: 
Goal Weight:

All the best 🙂
22 Days and counting

Comments on: "Slim Down 30 Day Challenge Weigh-in #1" (5)

  1. I’m feeling a bit better so I weighed-in and I lost 1 pound for the first week of this challenge. 🙂

    Starting Weight: 160.0 lbs
    Current Weight: 159.0
    Total Pounds Lost: 1 lbs
    Goal Weight: 152.0 lbs

    Like

  2. Week 1 (Sept 1-7): 154.0 (-1.6 lbs) 🙂
    Week 2 (Sept 8-14):
    Week 3 (Sept 15- 21):
    Week 4 (Sept 22-30):

    Starting Weight: 155.6
    Current weight: 154.0
    Total Pounds Lost: 1.6
    Goal Weight: 147

    Exercise for:
    9/07 Saturday: 5 mile walk
    9/8 Sunday: 1 mile walk
    9/9 Monday: -0-

    I just attended a Gluten-free, sugar-free seminar at our local health food store. Really helpful, and the speaker recommended the Wheatbelly diet book (which I have) and will read.

    Like

  3. Woohoo!! That’s awesome 1.6 lbs never to be seen again. Bye Bye 🙂 I’ve read the book and I have the cookbook. It’s very interesting how wheat has changed over the decades.
    Keep up the exercise you’re doing great 🙂

    Like

  4. Week 1 (Sept 1-7): 154.0 (-1.6 lbs) 🙂
    Week 2 (Sept 8-14): 152.6 (-1.4 lbs)
    Week 3 (Sept 15- 21):
    Week 4 (Sept 22-30):

    Starting Weight: 155.6
    Current weight: 152.6
    Total Pounds Lost: -3
    Goal Weight: 147

    Exercise:
    9/10 Tuesday 1 miles
    9/11 Wed: 5 miles
    9/12 Thur: 1 Mile
    9/13 Fri: 1 mile
    9/14: Sat 0 miles
    9/15: Sun 1 mile

    I weighed on Saturday 14th- but after that it has been bread and chocolate, ugh. I wouldn’t be surprised at next week’s weigh-in back to the beginning.

    I made the Stuffed Eggplant Recipe – and it was really good!

    How was your week? I have only been walking. I still have in mind to do the DVDs.

    Like

  5. Hi Brenda,
    Congrats!!! On your loss, you did awesome!!! Don’t look back at the bread & chocolate only look forward to this week and how you’re going to flush out the stuff and replace it with something new. Glad you liked the stuffed eggplant. I’m going to make that for dinner tomorrow night 🙂

    I just posted my weigh-in & exercise for the week. I stayed the same, I’m battling a cold or something but I worked out a lot. This week I’m going to push myself to do better and resist temptation. Keep in touch as often as you’d like 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

