Exercise your mind and body


Slim down Challenge

weekly-weigh-in

Starting Weight: 160.0 lbs
Current Weight: 159.0

Total Pounds Lost: 1 lbs
Goal Weight: 152.0 lbs

This week I’ve been battling something, a flu or cold not sure exactly it’s lingering around and I’ve been having some stomach issues (bloated, gassy, backed up etc).  I’m starting to wonder if I have a food reaction/allergy.

In the kitchen I’ve made some pretty good food choices followed by some pretty bad snack attacks.  😦   Well it was no surprise that the scale didn’t budge, I’m glad it didn’t go up.  This week I’m going to make it move downward…I promise 🙂
I killed it in the gym, I did some Insanity classes and they were awesome!!!

Week 1 (Sept 1-7): 159.0   (-1.0 lbs) :-) 
Week 2 (Sept 8-14): 159.0 (-0.0)   😦
Week 3 (Sept 15- 21):
Week 4 (Sept 22-30):

Exercise for this week:

Monday
Cardio (30 min) + Kettlebells (30 min) + Dumbells Triceps & Biceps (30 min)

Tuesday
Insanity Class (60 min) + Pilates Class (60 min)

Wednesday
REST Day (sore calves from Insanity class)

Thursday
Body Sculpt Class (60 min)

Friday
Weights {Legs} (30 min) + Abs Class (25 min)

Saturday
Insanity Class (60 min)

Sunday
Pilates Class (60 min)

Wishing you much success and happiness!

Marisa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

