Exercise your mind and body

Detox Tea


Today is “Try Something New Tuesday” and with that I found this detox tea recipe on Pinterest and I thought what the heck, I’m going to try it.  

I found the tea in a health food store but I forgot to buy the cranberry juice.  But I did the next best thing.  I happen to have fresh cranberries, I purred them in my Nutribullet.  Tada…Fresh Cranberry juice 🙂
I used fresh lemon juice plus I threw in a few slices and 1 tsp of Stevia.
It tastes pretty good.

image

What’s your “Try Something New Tuesday”???  Share with me & I might try it 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

