Exercise your mind and body


My Fitness Pal

I’ve been using My Fitness Pal to log my food on a daily basis I logged over 250 days in a row but then when I went away for Easter it reset back to zero…

So now I’m back to square one.  I love how I can scan bar codes to enter my food into My Fitness Pal. 
So I thought I’d show you what I came up with to make my food logging even easier.  I began to cut out bar codes from packages and gluing them in a folder.  I do this mostly because the bar codes get damages upon opening and therefore I can’t scan it when I need it.

At my first attempt I just glued them random on a sheet.  But that was difficult to find what I was looking for.

image

But then I categorized it and now it’s so much better.

Meat & Protein Powder
Fish & Seafood
Vegetables
Fruit
Condiments
Sweets
Misc

image

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

