Exercise your mind and body


Weight-Loss-Challenge Orange

Starting Weight for Challenge: 160.2 lbs  July 1, 2014
Total Pounds Lost:  {+1.2 pounds}
July Goal Weight: 152.2 lbs or less

Week 1: July 1-6      158.2  {-2.0 pounds}
Week 2: July 7-13   162.0  {+ 3.8 pounds}
Week 3: July 14- 20 161.4 {-0.6 pounds}
Week 4: July 21-27
Final weigh-in July 31.

Well as you can see I’ve had a difficult time these past two weeks.  I haven’t been able to get to the gym nor eat properly, things (life) just got in the way.  
I have to really plan ahead so I can get to my goal, hopefully this year.  Wish me luck 🙂


Comments on: "July Challenge Weigh In Week 3" (2)

  1. You’re doing great

    Like

  2. Thanks Martinsdaughter, but I don’t feel that great. I’m really going to psych myself out and get in that good mindset and hopefully stay there. 🙂 Thanks for the comment and encouragement.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

