Exercise your mind and body


fitbit-charge

Hi all,

I just got my Fitbit Charge HR and I took it for a test drive yesterday and it was great.  Those of you who have been with me for awhile probably remember me talking about the Fitbit Force and it was amazing up until they had a recall and I had to return it, I got a full refund and I patiently waited for the newer model to come out.  They came out with three new models.

Fitbit 3 New WatchesI went with the Charge HR since it has a Heart Rate Monitor & to be honest that was the only thing missing on The Force.

It has a bunch of features.

Fitbit-Charge-HR-features_thumb

There’s a Fitbit Dashboard that syncs with your phone and gives you instant feed back.

Fitbit dashboard

I’m going to see how this week goes with my new gadegt and at the end of the week I’ll post my weekly stats.

So far I think it’s a pretty cool toy.

 

Comments on: "Just got my Fitbit Charge HR" (1)

  1. Thinking about getting myself… Look forward to seeing how it is!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

