Exercise your mind and body


wpid-monday-motivation-800x6001.png

I recently changed my password on my laptop, it’s just something I try to do every few months but it occurred to me why not use a positive affirmation as my password instead on some random word that really has no meaning to me.  You can do this on your cell phone, laptop, anything that you use regularly.  

Affirmations are a great way to send positive messages to your unconscious mind so that you start to think and behave in a nicer way towards yourself. Permanent weight loss or weight maintenance requires a change in lifestyle. 

Here’s just a few positive affirmations that you can use to keep you motivated and will help you to slowly but surely change your lifestyle.

  • I am strong
  • Change your mine Change your body
  • I am doing this
  • I believe in myself
  • Strong is the new sexy
  • I am committed to my goals
  • Because I can
  • Bring it
  • I am worth it
  • Just do it

What are some of your positive affirmations?

 

Please feel free to enter them in the comment section below.

Happy Monday!!!  

Motivation Dedication 100%

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

